Separate names with a comma.
Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by kiwiloganalt, Jun 1, 2018.
This happened just by logging in, does it mean my account might be deleted if this happens again?
It means due to a bad connect or server the game doesn’t know if you requested your account to be deleted or not. This is due to the fact that once you request the game locks you out which is why it’s checking if’s you scheduled an erasure.