1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Unable to connect to server AGAIN!!!!!! and other rants.. WTF!

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by FFirecracker, Jan 17, 2018.

1. FFirecracker

FFirecracker Tiny Birdy

I just started playing this game before Christmas. It's already the 3rd or 4th time it does this!!! I'll be playing fine and then out of the blue I can't connect for like 2 - 3 days at a time, until again out of the blue it gets back to normal.

WTF?!!!!!!

I've sent tickets every time, they keep apologizing and saying try this try that which nothing works, yet they never seem to have a solution for me!! Don't you know what your own damn error messages mean, what makes them pop up and how to resolve? Come on now this is ridiculous!! This is my favorite game, it's winter, I'm hibernating, and when I go 3 days without being able to play it really, really gets to me. Can you PLEASE PRETTY PLEASE WITH BACON!! FIX THIS ONCE AND FOR ALL!

My other rant, might as well get them out, is the friggin pvp arena. Dunno what's going on in there but when I start losing it's one loss after another, no matter how skillfully I play, stuff happens that defies all logic, i.e. opponent striking twice in a row, pigs moving to my side magically from the other side, me winning and them bam I'm wiped out by some unexplainable forces, etc.. is it just me?

2. Starman.thc

Starman.thc Super Cool Bird

For me, connection issues have seemed to be more prevalent lately (of course it MUST be our slow connections), but I have not seen anything last DAYS. Clearly something else must be going on with your game, and Rovio should be able to figure it out (without making you factory reset your device).