1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Silver tickets in the mail box, Alien birds worth getting?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Kyrie_English, Mar 28, 2019.

1. Kyrie_English

Kyrie_English Hatchling

Hi guys, I am new to the game. I have just started playing this game last week, lv40.
    I only have 11 4,5 star birds (see picture). The only good ones I have are Jacquie and Carson. By the way, are any of these birds worth investing to 80/100+ levels?

I have 40 silver tickets on me and another 15 that will expire in 5 days in the mail box.
    Should just go all in to get to Dr. Probotnik or just let those 15 tickets expire and wait it out till next week?

Appreciate your advice in advance.
    1.jpg

Last edited: Mar 28, 2019
  2. tobis gmail

tobis gmail Tiny Birdy

you have very few 5* birds. hatch 30-40 and hope to get the xenoflocker, but to be honest you have a low chance to get anything more than that.

3. Magnuson

Magnuson Super Cool Bird

Yeah, you would have to be extremely lucky to hatch all 3 birds using a total of only 55 tickets. In fact, I've spent over 90 tickets before getting just the first hatch (that was a bad day, lol). So it depends how lucky you feel, and how much value you think you'll get out of the bird(s) that are available. I tend to be a "wait-and-save" kind of player, as I'm always afraid that something really good will come next week, and I won't have enough tickets saved to get it. But that also means I have silver tickets go to waste every week.

4. Kyrie_English

Kyrie_English Hatchling

Also have a few golden tickets...I guess my question would be, if it worth it to get Zenoflocker? Does this bird have any particular use in any scenario/task? And if I had got it, should I then stop hatching?

5. Gatorops

Gatorops Super Cool Bird