1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Silver ticket, Hatch all v.s. Hatch one by one

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Platty, Dec 5, 2018.

1. Platty

Platty Tiny Birdy

for Silver tickets, it seems hatching all will open all your tickets with 1x rate. Is it right? Last event, I use hatching all and opened 152 silver and expected to get Master Claud. Instead, I got a Geraldine, a Dutch,at around 70 and 140, and nothing else. This could only happened if the drawing rate was kept 1x. I did calculation, anything more than 29x will have a possibility smaller than 0.001, while mine was 31x. I got red finally after I open one by one and reach 34x.
    Then I open one by one, Ricky 57 tickets, master Claud 32 tickets.
    I just started playing in last two months. I don’t have many experience. However, last event let me guess, the open one by one operation brings better rate.

2. Stevie2k

Stevie2k Hatchling

Hmmm... I think I read somewhere that the chances are adjusted after every single hatch - no matter if they are hatched one by one or all together...
    I play with two accounts and did get master claude at 8x on the one account and did NOT get him on the other until end of event at 35x... I think it is just luck or bad luck... My first account has 24 5*Star birds while the other account has 21 5*Star birds... I play almost the same time with both... I think the chances vary over time (a longer time...!) but are almost identical in the end... If you have bad luck in two events you may have a lot of luck in the next one...

There was one event where I hatched two event birds with only 8 silver tickets... So just keep on playing, don't ever spend real money and have fun with the game ;-)

PolliSoft likes this.
  3. Starman.thc

Starman.thc Super Cool Bird