1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Opinion on starting over

Discussion in 'FAQ's' started by Solace, Nov 23, 2017.

1. Solace

Solace Tiny Birdy

I think I made the common mistake and didn't read the guide by vixen when I started. I'm a level 32 and I have completed story mode to chapter 17 where you are back to the desert.
    I started playing during the Eddie event. I got Eddie 5 star, steve 5 from that event. A few 4 stars and a lot of 3s.
    I am struggling, so would it be easier just to start over. Complete story till the snowy mnts and farm and level up from there?

2. SquawkTron

SquawkTron Motherflocker

Yes.

Solace likes this.
  3. Solace

Solace Tiny Birdy

Thanks, that is what I figured. Does that guide sum everything up that I need to do. Or do you have any extra tips? Hate to lose the few 5 stars from my other account but I figured it would be better in the long run since I am struggling so bad

4. SquawkTron

SquawkTron Motherflocker

Yeah, the guild pretty much summons up everything you need to do, in order to have a better experience in the game. Just make sure you don’t progress too fast, and you will be fine.

Solace likes this.
  5. Solace

Solace Tiny Birdy

Thanks for the info.I appreciate it. I have another one going now. Probably will keep playing both just to see what will happen since I know better how to progress amd level correctly.
    Just sucks because I lucked out and got Eddie the halloween bird and steve and a few other 4 stars in that short time. I know they aren't the best birds in a game. But damnit I got them lol

6. SquawkTron

SquawkTron Motherflocker

No problem. Good luck in the game.

7. liontooz1

liontooz1 Tiny Birdy

Maybe this the right thread.
    I advanced too fast, not reading the precious guide, aye.
    I´m at level 83 and i guess i´m on the second round in the story (?), last snowy mountain fight.
    My team points are at 21233.