1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Noobie event question :)

Discussion in 'FAQ's' started by ₩¡mp¥, Nov 25, 2017.

1. ₩¡mp¥

₩¡mp¥ Hatchling

How is it that I can only compete in the "NORMAL" matchup when my 1st Team has a power lvl of 14183 ?

I am trying to get event pts. for rewards but at 5 pts. Per matchup its super tough.

I just started playing a little over a week or so and having trouble understanding.

Thnx

2. Riedgu

Riedgu Guest

3. Prince Playboy

Prince Playboy Super Cool Bird

What's your player level?

4. Riedgu

Riedgu Guest

In a week he can't have levelled too much. Since after opening red dungeon enemies' power is 8175 in insane. But he can't even kill a hard difficulty with 14k. It means that he failed in this game and it's only struggle going forward

5. ₩¡mp¥

₩¡mp¥ Hatchling

I'm at player level 42. I'm gonna be bummed if I'd have to start over from the beginning cause I spent some $ to level up my birds in the hopes it would help me advance to getting event rewards.

6. ₩¡mp¥

₩¡mp¥ Hatchling

I was hoping that the reason for me getting screwed in the event pts. Would be because I've jumped levels in PvP

7. Riedgu

Riedgu Guest

Read the guide I gave you URL. Main thing is - do not advance too far into gameplay. You already did that. Which chapter you are at? And how much power you need to go on insane level?

8. ₩¡mp¥

₩¡mp¥ Hatchling

I checked out the guild. Thnx. Its gonna help me a lot.

As for power lvl to reach "Insane". Its 21000 assuming it's the same as what's posted for the event chapters. I'm still plugging away at it.

I'm currently powered at 15000 + and only focusing on upgrading my 1st Team of birds.

I'm definitely not playing the map any more till I reach the requirement power for Insane

9. ₩¡mp¥

₩¡mp¥ Hatchling

I'm on Rumble at Eagle Mountain is story mode

10. Riedgu

Riedgu Guest