1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

New, but good player looking for clan

Discussion in 'Clan Recruitment' started by Entus, Nov 9, 2017.

1. Entus

Entus Hatchling

ranked 32, have several 5 star birds and over a thousand points in current event. Looking for a decent clan.

2. Mighty Wings

Mighty Wings Hatchling

Hey. Wanna join us? Coo coos Clan. We are supporting newcomers that are active and friendly :)

If interested just give me a reply an I open the spot for you. At the moment we are looking for member with rank #60+, but I can change this for you.
    Most important is your will to fight with us and to donate from time to time to get us forward.

3. Entus

Entus Hatchling

rank 60 in what? Sorry im new to this..

4. Mighty Wings

Mighty Wings Hatchling

You are rank 32 (or level 32), which is usually too low for our flock, so you cannot join us. But if you are interested, I can change the conditions to 30, so you can join. But this has to happen very quickly, or else someone else will grab the spot.

5. Entus

Entus Hatchling

sure ill join up

Mighty Wings likes this.
  6. Mighty Wings

Mighty Wings Hatchling

So go for it. I open it now to level 30.

7. Mighty Wings

Mighty Wings Hatchling

I‘m so sorry: someone else was faster!
    So maybe next time. Which can happen rather fast. I get back to you!

8. Entus

Entus Hatchling

shows full

9. Entus

Entus Hatchling

oookkkk...haha

10. Entus

Entus Hatchling

If any other clans out there need a player whos willing to contribute and spends a bit to get there ;), please send me a message. So far, clans Ive been in have won rewards from my efforts alone. Would like one in which everyone contributes.

xplodn1 likes this.
  11. xplodn1

xplodn1 Tiny Birdy

SNOUT Bombs will have an opening here shortly. Would love to have you on our Team!

12. xplodn1

xplodn1 Tiny Birdy

What level are you currently at?

13. Entus

Entus Hatchling