1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Master Annie evo/Easter Event

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Kyrie_English, Apr 17, 2019 at 4:06 AM.

1. Kyrie_English

Kyrie_English Hatchling

Got Master Annie last week. Which evo would you pick? Strong (critical+additional damage on pigs in threat stance) or early threat punishment (critical on pigs under 2cd)? My thought is that there will be times when the only bird left for the turn is Annie however the boss pig is not in threat stance, thus rendering strong threat punishment useless. What are your considerations on ss choice?
    Any of this week's event birds worth getting? I started playing 3 weeks ago, now I have Master Matilda and Frost as the main event/arena birds, everything else is not the ones you will use long term (4 star Zain/Carson/Jacquie/Marissa/Captain Freedom).

2. A. Wolf

A. Wolf Motherflocker

If your not planning to use Annie in the Arena long term (and no real reason to anymore), then your assessment of Strong Threat is on point IMO... She is who i picked for my master last time.

3. A. Wolf

A. Wolf Motherflocker

No way to know yet how good the new red bird is as no one has tried him yet.
    Rooster is a good average red bird but still a red bird who is not Claude, lol.
    Fringy can be a good situational event bird (chain lightning evo) and alternate arena leader (although Claude is batter for a lot of us).

4. Kyrie_English

Kyrie_English Hatchling

Can Claude only be obtained through an event? Is it the only valuable red bird?
    What is the mechanism of Fringy's additional damage? I am confused by the SS description.

5. Buds

Buds Motherflocker

Claude is a normal 5* bird, so he can be obtained at any time.