1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

In need of Major Help

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Ñòódłè, Mar 21, 2019.

1. Ñòódłè

Ñòódłè Hatchling

I started playing Angry Birds Evolution in June of 2017. Over this time I have acquired a a lot of in game assets. I took a break last year in December due to buying a house and having another child and came back this January. The game had changed a lot along with the introduction of Master Birds and Runes. So since January, my top 20 birds mostly all had runes, most of which were green and purple. I had acquired my first Master Bird Matilda a month ago, and during the last event I acquired Deadswine which allowed me to complete the event through level 85 and then acquire Master Deadswine. My first Deadswine I was able to get to Prestige 2 before the event ended and also acquired my first gold rune. My clan finished in the top 7 of the event and everyone was awarded the bonus of 400 Gold keys for the accomplishment. However, 2 days before the event ended my account was lost, now my game has been linked to my facebook for 2 years, but upon having my account restored, i did not have a single rune, my master matilda was now a regular matilda, my deadswine was back to level 100, my master deadswine was now a regular deadswine, and I did not get the 400 keys that was awarded to every member of my clan. During the event I did purchase the special to get the 2000 evergy (which helped my clan get top 7). I have already send in 3 support tickets to have this fixed and was basically told they could not do anything because there is no record of me having the items, however, I have screen shots that I took while playing (for bragging rights to the clan). Can someone give me some assistance in what I need to do before taking legal action? I just went and recorded my entire purchase history from Itunes which totaled up to $870 since June of 2017.