1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I completely deleted the FB account...then...

Discussion in 'FAQ and Player Help (non-bug)' started by breaknife, Sep 3, 2017.

  1. breaknife

    breaknife Hatchling

    Hi
    If I completely deleted the FB account, what will happen? Can I continue to play games with my original game account?
     
  2. Dr. Possible

    Dr. Possible Super Cool Bird

    Don't take my word on this. I'm not responsible if this doesn't work and there's a loss in progress:

    I believe that if doing so, you'll maintain the progress you have on your device, but you can't sync with other devices until you connect with another FB account.
     
    Bridget likes this.

Share This Page