1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Copper Tickets, Silver Tickets, Gold Ten Packs - Statistics...

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Wintermute, Oct 30, 2017.

1. Wintermute

Wintermute Tiny Birdy

Howdy Folks,
    I started playing AB couple of weeks ago and I have two accounts - level 51 and level 34.
    I heard a lot of guesses, hearsay and outright mis-information when it came to the odds of hatching anything meaningful, so here is a quick statistical sampler of the BS of the reward system in AB Evolution:
    There is no perceivable difference in hatch results between copper tickets, "premium" silver tickets, regular after combat egg hatches, and the somehow "special" friend bonus egg hatches - NONE. Not a single 4* or 5*. "Friend" eggs been 1-2 star - not even a single 3* bird. "Premium" silver tickets are a joke - don't know if they were good, but since I started playing they yield the same low grade 1-2* crap with a super rare 3*. I also got 3* shinies back to back from regular scout fights - not pirate, not Pigthulhu - just regular pig fights...
    Oh yeah the 10x gold tickets - haven't gotten many of those but all of them been couple of sub 3*, majority 3*, and a SINGLE 4* - thats it - no 5*, despite my x25 Win BS sticker...

So thats either some sadistic stuff from Rovio, or some bugged code...

Party on!
    (/\)inter(\/)ute

David Nicholson likes this.
  2. The sadistic and greedy opinion seems to be the most commonly voiced

esor and David Nicholson like this.
  3. Dan1212

Dan1212 Super Cool Bird

I don't care what they say, but 4 stars have been removed from the copper tickets..... About a month 1/2 ago it was possible to get four star from copper tickets but not anymore. I've hatched thousands over this month and a 1/2 and got none. Rovio is indeed deceptive

4. got El Gigante from a reg three days ago, and Zain from a reg yesterday.

5. Starman.thc